top of page

FOLLOW ME:

REYES

Querido diario,


esta es la entrada que hago anualmente por estas fechas y son los regalos de Reyes, pero este año utilicé alguno de los regalos para mi conjunto, por eso enseño también algunas fotos de el resultado.


se despide,

un armario real.


Dear diary,


this is the post that I do every year around this time with the three wise men gifts, but I used some of them this year for my outfit, that is why I am showing you some pictures of the result.


see you,

a royal closet.


ABRIGO/COAT: Zara

JERSEY: Pimkie

PANTALONES/TROUSERS: Mango

BOTINES/BOOTS: Zara

COLLAR/NECKLACE: My name necklace

PENDIENTES/EARRINGS: Parfois

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No hay tags aún.
bottom of page