top of page

FOLLOW ME:

¡FELIZ NAVIDAD! MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Querido diario,


un año más llegamos al día de Navidad y yo aquí felicitando estas fiestas.

Ya no sé cuantos años llevo, pero de normal hacía un parón de un par de semanas pero este año no tengo vacaciones en el trabajo así que continuaré también por aquí.

Ayer fui así vestida para la cena familiar de Nochebuena.


se despide,

un armario navideño.

¡¡FELIZ NAVIDAD!!

Dear diary,


we are again in Christmas one more year and I am here wishing you this holidays.

I don't know how many year I am doing this but normally I did a break during two weeks but I don't have holidays this year at work so I am going to continue here.

I wore this yesterday for my Christmas Eve familiar dinner.


see you,

a Christmas closet.

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!

BODY: Oysho

PANTALONES/TROUSERS: Mango

BOTINES/ANKLEBOOTS: H&M

CHAQUETA/JACKET: Pull & Bear

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No hay tags aún.
bottom of page