top of page

FOLLOW ME:

TOLEDO (I)

Querido diario,


primero, perdón por no haber escrito el jueves 11 pero estaba en el trabajo y luego con los preparativos de este puente de octubre me he ido con mi familia, 16 en total, a visitar Toledo.

Estas son las fotos del primer día con el primer outfit.


se despide,

un armario viajero.


Dear diary,


first of all, sorry that I didn't write on Thrusday 11. I was at work and then preparing everything for my trip with my family, 16 people, this last weekend to visit Toledo.

These are the pictures of the first day with the first outfit.


see you,

a traveler closet.

CHALECO/VEST: H&M

CAMISA/SHIRT: H&M

VAQUEROS/JEANS: Mango

ZAPATOS/SHOES: Zara

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No hay tags aún.
bottom of page